Latest Products http://www.karammachine.com Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.karammachine.com Horizontal Boring Machine http://www.karammachine.com/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most accounted Suppliers of Horizontal Boring Machine in India. Our huge range of products is widely demanded by several industries such as Automobile, Railway, Electrical, Engineering and many more. Floor Boring Machine http://www.karammachine.com/floor-boring-machine.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned Manufacturers of Floor Boring Machine. Our products are in great demand by Steel, Railways, and Engineering Industries etc. We provide quality Floor Type Horizontal Lathe Machine with excellent durability and power efficiency. They are rust free and available at reasonable prices. We also serve products as per customer specification. Vertical Lathe Machine http://www.karammachine.com/vertical-lathe-machine.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized among Manufacturers of Vertical Lathe Machine. Our premium quality products are widely demanded by several industries like Automobile, Engineering, Steel, Electrical and many more. Double Head Horizontal Boring Machine http://www.karammachine.com/double-head-horizontal-boring-machine.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Suppliers in the domain of serving international standard Double Head Horizontal Boring Machine. The working Spindle and Rotary Table of our Double Shield Boring Machine is made up of quality metal. They are extremely efficient and durable in nature. We also provide Double-Head Line Boring Machine with dimensional accuracy and excellent tolerance power. SPM Radial Drilling Machine http://www.karammachine.com/spm-radial-drilling-machine.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. End Milling Machine http://www.karammachine.com/end-milling-machine.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction.